This site is for all those who, like us, are interested in modern technology in learning and in particular on-line courses. First of all, we have done this project for ourselves - to make an easy and convenient guide to a variety of existing online courses, to have a common directory, not just a dozen separate ones, to keep abreast of all new things, without having to search a huge number of sites daily in order to find a relevant course.

This site is just the beginning of the project and it will be constantly developing as the whole online learning area itself (together with, as we hope, education in the XXI century in general). Stay tuned and do not hesitate to contact us if you want to share your ideas.

There is a special facebook group for the project announcements and conversations concerning the future of education. You are welcome here with your ideas and questions.

We have a Telegram bot as well. It helps you to find courses of your interest. Ask our bot a query and it will find the most relevant courses. The bot is still young and will develop its capabilities. If you have an interesting idea or need some specific functionality, feel free to contact us.

Grigory Sapunov, Ph.D.
Founder

Finished MIEM (Moscow state institute of electronics and mathematics, now part of the Higher School of Economics) in 2002, earned PhD in 2006 (in the field of artificial intelligence for using genetic algorithms to train hidden markov models in speech recognition systems). Successfully finished School of bioinformatics in 2013 (former Yandex School of data analysis, faculty of bioinformatics).

Software engineer with more than 20 years programming experience. Started programming with machine codes in a notebook then went through Assembler z80, x86, Basic, Pascal, Fortran, Prolog, C, C++, Perl, Python, Ruby, Lisp, Erlang, Haskell, Scala, R, Matlab. Did automatisation, system administration, project and product management. He worked in various fields (medicine, insurance, realty estate, exchange trade, internet, education, entertainment, media, legal practise). More than 5 years actively participated in the Yandex.News development and was a team leader.

Gave lectures in “Introduction to digital signal processing” course, led students engaged on degree thesis, mentored students, participated in sub-faculty research and development projects.

Grigory has a solid understanding of the field of online education, treats current situation in education as a revolution and the new era coming. Successfully finished more than 70 MOOCs himself (at Coursera, edX, Udacity, Complexity Explorer, …), many of them with distinction.

He is in friends with mathematics, physics, biology, cognitive science and data science. Entirely convinced of the necessity to learn lifelong and not to mark time. Believes that modern technologies can significantly increase the quality of life and help everyone to fully develop their own potential. He is eager to work on projects that make the world better.

He repeatedly makes speeches on topics related to education (Future Biotech winter school, school of Vladimir Potanin's Foundation, TEDxPokrovkaSt, EdCrunch).

If you want to say us something, send a mail to or just leave a message here:




© 2013-2017

Этот сайт для всех, кто, как и мы, интересуется современными технологиями в обучении и в частности онлайн-курсами. В первую очередь мы делали этот проект для себя — чтобы легко и удобно ориентироваться во всём имеющемся многообразии онлайн-курсов: иметь один общий каталог, а не десяток разрозненных; быть в курсе всего нового, не ходя ежедневно по всей массе сайтов; находить курсы по своим запросам, не делая это на каждом сайте в отдельности.

Этот проект ещё в самом начале пути, и он будет постоянно изменяться, как меняется сама область онлайн-обучения (и, мы надеемся, как будет меняться в XXI веке обучение в целом). Следите за новостями и не стесняйтесь писать нам, если вы хотите что-то сказать.

Для проекта и тематических обсуждений, касающихся будущего образования, создана группа в фейсбуке, не стесняйтесь обращаться с идеями и вопросами.

У нас также есть бот в Telegram. Теперь вы можете искать курсы, задавая запросы нашему боту прямо из мессенджера. Бот ещё очень юный и кроме поиска пока ничего не умеет, но он будет быстро расти и учиться. Если у вас есть интересные идеи или вам давно не хватало какой-то важной функциональности на нашем сервисе, напишите нам!

Григорий Сапунов, к.т.н.
Основатель

Окончил МИЭМ (Московский институт электроники и математики, ныне часть Высшей школы экономики) в 2002 году, получил степень кандидата технических наук в 2006 году за работу в области искусственного интеллекта (использование генетических алгоритмов для обучения скрытых марковских моделей в задачах распознавания речи). В 2013 году успешно окончил Школу биоинформатики (бывшая Школа анализа данных Яндекса, отделение биоинформатики).

Более 20 лет в программировании и ИТ. Начинал программировать с машинных кодов в тетрадке и прошёл через Assembler z80, x86, Basic, Pascal, Fortran, Prolog, C, C++, Perl, Python, Ruby, Lisp, Erlang, Haskell, Scala, R, Matlab. Автоматизировал, администрировал, управлял проектами и продуктами. Работал в различных областях (медицина, страхование, риэлторское дело, операции на бирже, интернет, образование, развлечения, медиа, юридическая практика). Более 5 лет активно разрабатывал сам и руководил разработкой сервиса Яндекс.Новости.

Преподавал в МИЭМ, читал курс “Введение в цифровую обработку сигналов”, выступал дипломным руководителем, а также отвечал за индивидуальную программу обучения.

Отлично ориентируется в области онлайн-образования и считает происходящее революцией и наступлением новой эры в образовании. Прошёл сам более 70 онлайн-курсов (на Coursera, edX, Udacity, Complexity Explorer, …), многие из них с отличием.

Неравнодушен к математике, физике, биологии, когнитивной науке и анализу данных. Глубоко убеждён в необходимости учиться всю жизнь, постоянно развиваться и не стоять на месте. Считает, что современные средства способны значительно улучшить качество жизни и помочь каждому человеку раскрыть собственный потенциал. Стремится делать проекты, которые делают лучше как жизнь отдельного человека, так и общества в целом.

Неоднократно выступал на связанные с образованием темы на различных конференциях (зимняя школа Future Biotech, школа фонда В.Потанина, TEDxPokrovkaSt, EdCrunch).

Если вы хотите нам что-то сказать, напишите по адресу или отправьте сообщение через эту специальную формочку:




© 2013-2017